Third edition of Genpact NASSCOM Social Innovation Honours 2011

Content and Image Courtesy: NASSCOM Foundation

NASSCOM Foundation

NASSCOM Foundation along with Genpact as its Title Sponsor is now calling for entries to the third edition of Genpact NASSCOM Social Innovation Honours 2011.

The Grand Jury of GNSIH 2011 comprises of following stalwarts:

  • Narayana Murthy: Founder-Chairman, Infosys Technologies Limited
  • Jaithirth Rao: Chairman, NASSCOM Foundation
  • Kiran Karnik: Former President, NASSCOM
  • Rama Bijapurkar: Independent Market Strategy Consultant
  • T N Ninan: Chairman and Editorial Director, Business Standard Ltd.

Who can apply:

  • NGOs
  • NPOs
  • Corporates
  • Students
  • Government/PSUs
  • Individuals/Groups


  • ICT led Innovation by Non – Profit Organisation
  • ICT led Innovation as a Business Model
  • ICT led Innovation through Corporate Social Responsibility
  • ICT led Innovation by Government Department/Body
  • Multi Stakeholder Partnership
  • ICT led Innovation by Individual/Group
  • ICT led Innovative Student Concept

Important Dates:

  • Last date for submission: October 01, 2010
  • Selection of upto 5 nominees for final round: Jan 15, 2011
  • Presentation dates: 1st week of Feb, 2011
  • Determination of winner: Feb 9, 2011

The application form can be downloaded and submitted at any NASSCOM Foundation offices in Mumbai.

Click here for more details on GNSIH 2011

Contact Details:
Ms. Gouri Raverkar,
Sr Manager - Programs
Tel: 022 25190072, 022 25190073

Office Address:
NASSCOM Foundation
G-60, Kailas Industrial Complex,
Park site,
Vikhroli (W)
Mumbai 400079

October 10, 2011 12:00AM